Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
FLORA Ms. FLORA
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

SHAOXING SKYUP

Все
  • Все
  • Title
Все
  • Все
  • Title
ГлавнаяПродукты Показать

Все продукты (Total 110 Products)

Трикотажная ткань нового дизайна 2020 г.

марка: H&M M&S TESCO MANGO OVS C&A ZARA CK

Подробности Упаковки: внутренний полиэтиленовый пакет и внешняя тканая сумка

Способность поставки: we have own factory and company

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Особенность: трикотажный

Трикотажная ткань нового дизайна 2020 г. Новая ткань с технологией Tie-dye, так как это новая ткань 2020 года. СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЙ дизайн больше нравится нашим клиентам, красивая ткань, полиэфирная пряжа, использование специальной технологии окрашивания привлекает внимание клиентов. Мы также можем сделать различный состав,...
2020 Новая ткань для полотенец

марка: H&M M&S TESCO MANGO OVS C&A ZARA CK

Подробности Упаковки: внутренний полиэтиленовый пакет и внешняя тканая сумка

Способность поставки: we have own factory and company

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Особенность: трикотажный

2020 Новая ткань для полотенец Новая ткань для полотенец, так как это новая ткань 2020 года. СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЙ дизайн больше нравится нашим клиентам, красивая ткань, полиэфирная пряжа, более дешевая для изготовления одежды, мы также можем сделать различную одежду, ткань сделана из пальто. Он подходит для любого времени года...
МОДНАЯ ЖАККАРДОВАЯ ТКАНЬ 2020

марка: H&M M&S TESCO MANGO OVS C&A ZARA CK

Подробности Упаковки: внутренний полиэтиленовый пакет и внешняя тканая сумка

Способность поставки: we have own factory and company

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Особенность: трикотажный

МОДНАЯ ЖАККАРДОВАЯ ТКАНЬ 2020 Текстура жаккардовая ткань, как новинка 2020 года. СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЙ дизайн более любим для наших клиентов, красивая ткань, полиэфирная пряжа, более дешевая для изготовления одежды, мы также можем сделать различные варианты изготовления, ткань сделана из пальто. Он подходит для любого времени...
Ткань Scuba с эффектом меланжа

марка: H&M M&S TESCO MANGO OVS C&A ZARA CK

Подробности Упаковки: внутренний полиэтиленовый пакет и внешняя тканая сумка

Способность поставки: we have own factory and company

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Особенность: трикотажный

Ткань Scuba с эффектом меланжа Этот вид тканей популярен, так как это новинка 2020 года. TR SCUBA является более любимым для наших клиентов, красивая ткань, вискозная и полиэфирная ПРЯЖА, мы также можем изготовить различные варианты для изготовления акваланга, ткань сделана из мужского пальто. Он подходит для любого...
Кисть мягкая френч Терри

марка: H&M M&S TESCO MANGO OVS C&A ZARA CK

Подробности Упаковки: внутренний полиэтиленовый пакет и внешняя тканая сумка

Способность поставки: we have own factory and company

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Особенность: трикотажный

Кисть мягкая френч Терри Такие ткани очень популярны, так как они очень мягкие. так что это больше нравится нашим клиентам, красивая красивая ткань, вискоза и полиэфирная ПРЯЖА, мы также можем сделать различие, чтобы показать, ткань сделана из махрового свитера и пальто. Он подходит для любого времени года и всегда...
Модный дизайн трикотажной ткани

марка: H&M M&S TESCO MANGO OVS C&A ZARA CK

Подробности Упаковки: внутренний полиэтиленовый пакет и внешняя тканая сумка

Способность поставки: we have own factory and company

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Особенность: трикотажный

Модный дизайн трикотажной ткани Этот вид тканей популярен, так как они очень мягкие. У наших клиентов популярна больше кистей, красивая ткань с красивым дизайном, пряжа из хлопка и полиэстера, мы также можем сделать разные варианты для показа, ткань сделана из махрового свитера и Пальто. Он подходит для любого времени...
Популярная дизайнерская жаккардовая ткань

марка: H & M M & S TESCO MANGO OVS C & A ZARA CK

Подробности Упаковки: внутренний полиэтиленовый пакет и внешняя тканая сумка

Способность поставки: WE HAVE OWN FACTORY

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Kilometer

Применение: одежда

Популярная дизайнерская жаккардовая ткань Стиль №: LWK 20060 Популярная принтованная жаккардовая ткань с принтом, дешевая цена и использование хорошего качества, приятная на вид и популярная цветная ткань. Ткань для бега 97 полиэстер 3 спандекс с принтом в виде ткани, мы всегда используем хорошую пряжу, трикотажную...
Приятно выглядящий легкий сингл Джерси

марка: H & M M & S TESCO MANGO OVS C & A ZARA CK

Подробности Упаковки: внутренний полиэтиленовый пакет и внешняя тканая сумка

Способность поставки: WE HAVE OWN FACTORY

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Kilometer

Применение: одежда

Приятно выглядящий легкий сингл Джерси Стиль нет: LWK 20025 Ткань однотонного трикотажа с полиэстером, дешевой цене и использовать хорошее качество, красивый и популярный цвет ткани. Ткань для бега 92 полиэстер 8 спандекс однотонная ткань, мы всегда используем хорошую пряжу, трикотажную ребристую ткань по низкой цене,...
Серый меланж 1 * 1 RIB

марка: H & M M & S TESCO MANGO OVS C & A ZARA CK

Подробности Упаковки: внутренний полиэтиленовый пакет и внешняя тканая сумка

Способность поставки: WE HAVE OWN FACTORY

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Kilometer

Применение: одежда

Серый меланж 1 * 1 RIB Стиль №: LWKS 19123 Простая меланжевая ребристая ткань с хлопком, больше хлопчатобумажной ребристой ткани, красивая и популярная цветная ткань Ткань для бега 50 полиэстер 50 хлопчатобумажная гладкая ребристая ткань, мы всегда используем хорошую пряжу, трикотажная ребристая ткань по низкой цене,...
Модная твердая флисовая ткань

марка: H & M M & S TESCO MANGO OVS C & A ZARA CK

Подробности Упаковки: внутренний полиэтиленовый пакет и внешняя тканая сумка

Способность поставки: we have own factory and company

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Особенность: трикотажный

Модная твердая флисовая ткань Этот вид тканей из флиса очень популярен, поскольку он очень мягкий. Не только по низкой цене, но и для удобного ощущения рук. он используется в домашних одеял, одежды и пижамах и так далее. это выглядит просто. атмосферный, подходит для детей и взрослых. Подобно тому, как этот вид ткани...
НОВЫЙ ДИЗАЙН CVC SLUB SOFT JERSEY

марка: H & M M & S TESCO MANGO OVS C & A ZARA CK

Подробности Упаковки: внутренний полиэтиленовый пакет и внешняя тканая сумка

Способность поставки: WE HAVE OWN FACTORY

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Kilometer

Применение: Украшение

CVC SLUB МЯГКАЯ ДЖЕРСИ Стиль нет: LWKS 19328 новый материал сырых тканей CVC, используется для пряжи хорошего качества, мягкое на ощупь, приятный на вид, с процессом стирки при низкой температуре Это, очевидно, клубный трикотаж, который можно использовать из трикотажа для одежды летом. Ширина ткани может быть 61/62...
New Squares Вяжем жаккард для сукна

марка: H & M M & S TESCO MANGO OVS C & A ZARA CK

Подробности Упаковки: внутренний полиэтиленовый пакет и внешняя тканая сумка

Способность поставки: WE HAVE OWN FACTORY

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Kilometer

материал: Полиэстер хлопок

Новые квадраты вязать жаккард Этот товар используется с хорошим качеством, CVC-пряжей, красителем и красивым внешним видом. Процесс красит - моет - устанавливает. Этот вид квадратов жаккардового вязания мы делаем много лет и имеем собственные машины, поэтому у нас есть большой опыт этого, поэтому наши трикотажные...
Больше блеска однотонной люрексной ткани

марка: H & M M & S TESCO MANGO OVS C & A ZARA CK

Подробности Упаковки: внутренний полиэтиленовый пакет и внешняя тканая сумка

Способность поставки: WE HAVE OWN FACTORY

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Kilometer

Применение: одежда

Больше блеска однотонной люрексной ткани Стиль №: LWKS 19230 Простая люрексная ребристая ткань с 40% люкс, больше люксовой простой люксовой ткани, красивая и популярная цветная люрексная ткань Ткань для бега 40 люрекс 60 полиэстер однотонная люрексная ткань, мы всегда используем хорошую пряжу, трикотажную люрексную...
Полиэстер нейлон LUREX FABRIC

марка: H & M M & S TESCO MANGO OVS C & A ZARA CK

Подробности Упаковки: внутренний полиэтиленовый пакет и внешняя тканая сумка

Способность поставки: WE HAVE OWN FACTORY

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Kilometer

Применение: одежда

Полиэстер нейлон LUREX FABRIC Стиль №: LWKS 20072 Простая ткань с ребристым люрексом, 12% люкс, удобная детская ткань, приятный внешний вид и наш беговой порядок. Горячий продавать 12 люрекс 69 нейлон полиэстер 12 спандекс 7 люрекс простой ткани люрекс, мы всегда используем хорошую пряжу, трикотажные ткани с люрексом...
Горячие продажи ткани с люрексом

марка: H & M M & S TESCO MANGO OVS C & A ZARA CK

Подробности Упаковки: внутренний полиэтиленовый пакет и внешняя тканая сумка

Способность поставки: WE HAVE OWN FACTORY

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Kilometer

Применение: одежда

Самая популярная люрексная ткань Стиль №: LWKS 20087-1 2 * 2 люрексовое ребро с 15% люкс, детская удобная ткань, красивый внешний вид и наш беговой порядок. Горячая продажа вискоза 66, люрекс 15, нейлон, люрекс, 15, спандекс, 4, ткань из люрекса, мы используем хорошую пряжу, чтобы пройти стандарт теста, трикотаж с...
Популярная широкая люрексовая ребристая ткань

марка: H & M M & S TESCO MANGO OVS C & A ZARA CK

Подробности Упаковки: внутренний полиэтиленовый пакет и внешняя тканая сумка

Способность поставки: WE HAVE OWN FACTORY

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Kilometer

Применение: одежда

Популярная широкая люрексовая ребристая ткань Стиль №: LWKS 18327-1 Ребро с люрексом 4 * 2 с 15% люкса, Детская удобная ткань, красивый внешний вид и наш беговой порядок. Горячие продажи полиэстер 15 вискоза 67 люрекс 15 спандекс 3 спандекс люрекс ребра, мы используем хорошую пряжу, чтобы пройти стандарт теста,...
FASHION LUX RIB FABRIC

марка: H & M M & S TESCO MANGO OVS C & A ZARA CK

Подробности Упаковки: внутренний полиэтиленовый пакет и внешняя тканая сумка

Способность поставки: WE HAVE OWN FACTORY

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Kilometer

Применение: одежда

FASHION LUX RIB FABRIC Стиль №: LWK 16805 FASHION lux ребристая ткань, Baby удобная ткань, приятная внешность и наш беговой порядок. Горячая продажа вискозы 58, нейлон 23, металлизированное волокно 23, спандекс 6 люкс, ткань ребра, мы используем хорошую пряжу для прохождения стандарта C & A, трикотажная ткань...
Детская мягкая французская махровая ткань

марка: H & M M & S TESCO MANGO OVS C & A ZARA CK

Подробности Упаковки: внутренний полиэтиленовый пакет и внешняя тканая сумка

Способность поставки: we have own factory and company

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Особенность: трикотажный

Малышка мягкая французская Терри Этот вид тканей популярен, так как он очень мягкий. так что это более популярно для наших клиентов, красиво выглядящие ткани, вискоза и полиэстер пряжа, мы также можем сделать разницу в сравнении с показом, ткань изготовлена ​​из махрового свитера и пальто. Он подходит для всех сезонов...
Малышка мягкая французская Терри

марка: H & M M & S TESCO MANGO OVS C & A ZARA CK

Подробности Упаковки: внутренний полиэтиленовый пакет и внешняя тканая сумка

Способность поставки: we have own factory and company

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Особенность: трикотажный

Малышка мягкая французская Терри Этот вид тканей популярен, так как он очень мягкий. так что это более популярно для наших клиентов, красиво выглядящие ткани, вискоза и полиэстер пряжа, мы также можем сделать разницу в сравнении с показом, ткань изготовлена ​​из махрового свитера и пальто. Он подходит для всех сезонов...
Меланжевый цвет Вафельные РИБ ТКАНИ

марка: H & M M & S TESCO MANGO OVS C & A ZARA CK

Подробности Упаковки: внутренний полиэтиленовый пакет и внешняя тканая сумка

Способность поставки: we have own factory and company

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Особенность: трикотажный

Меланжевый цвет Вафельные РИБ ТКАНИ Этот вид тканей популярен, так как он очень мягкий. так что это более популярно для наших клиентов, приятная на вид вафельная ткань ребра, 2 * 2 ребристая вафельная ткань, CVC ARN, мы также можем сделать разницу в сравнении с показом, ткань изготовлена ​​из коротких рукавов и...
Interlock полиэстер спандекс вязаный

марка: H & M M & S TESCO MANGO OVS C & A ZARA CK

Подробности Упаковки: внутренний полиэтиленовый пакет и внешняя тканая сумка

Способность поставки: WE HAVE OWN FACTORY

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Kilometer

материал: Полиэстер / Спандекс

Interlock полиэстер спандекс вязаный Стиль №: LWKS 20051-1 Двухсторонняя блокировка, Односторонняя щетка, мягкая ткань, удобная для рук У него есть функция WICKING, которая проходит...

Новые продукты

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
FLORA Ms. FLORA
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SHAOXING SKYUP

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProducts Show

All Products (Total 110 Products)

2020 New Design knit fabric

Brand: H&M M&S TESCO MANGO OVS C&A ZARA CK

Packaging: inner polybag and outter woven bag

Supply Ability: we have own factory and company

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Feature: Knitted

2020 New Design knit fabric New Tie dye technology fabric as it s 2020 new fabric SPECIAL design is more favorite for our clients Nice looking fabric polyester YARN use special dye way technology attracts customers attention we also can make differrence comp to make The fabric is made of coat It s suitable for all...
2020 New Towelling Fabric

Brand: H&M M&S TESCO MANGO OVS C&A ZARA CK

Packaging: inner polybag and outter woven bag

Supply Ability: we have own factory and company

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Feature: Knitted

2020 New Towelling Fabric New towelling fabric as it s 2020 new fabric SPECIAL design is more favorite for our clients Nice looking fabric polyester YARN more cheap for make garment we also can make differrence comp to make The fabric is made of coat It s suitable for all seasons of the year and is always available at...
2020 FASHION  JACQUARD FABRIC

Brand: H&M M&S TESCO MANGO OVS C&A ZARA CK

Packaging: inner polybag and outter woven bag

Supply Ability: we have own factory and company

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Feature: Knitted

2020 FASHION JACQUARD FABRIC Texture jacquard fabric as it s 2020 new fabric SPECIAL design is more favorite for our clients Nice looking fabric polyester YARN more cheap for make garment we also can make differrence comp to make The fabric is made of coat It s suitable for all seasons of the year and is always...
Melange effect Scuba fabric

Brand: H&M M&S TESCO MANGO OVS C&A ZARA CK

Packaging: inner polybag and outter woven bag

Supply Ability: we have own factory and company

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Feature: Knitted

Melange effect Scuba fabric This kind of fabrics is popular as it s 2020 new scuba fabric TR SCUBA is more favorite for our clients Nice looking fabric rayon polyester YARN we also can make differrence comp to make scuba The fabric is made of men coat It s suitable for all seasons of the year and is always available...
Brush soft french Terry

Brand: H&M M&S TESCO MANGO OVS C&A ZARA CK

Packaging: inner polybag and outter woven bag

Supply Ability: we have own factory and company

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Feature: Knitted

Brush soft french Terry This kind of fabrics is popular as it s super soft so it s more favorite for our clients Nice looking nice looking fabric rayon polyester YARN we also can make differrence comp to showing The fabric is made of Terry sweater and coat It s suitable for all seasons of the year and is always...
Fashion design knit fabric

Brand: H&M M&S TESCO MANGO OVS C&A ZARA CK

Packaging: inner polybag and outter woven bag

Supply Ability: we have own factory and company

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Feature: Knitted

Fashion design knit fabric This kind of fabrics is popular as it s super soft more brush looking is popular for our clients Nice looking nice design fabric cotton polyester YARN we also can make differrence comp to showing The fabric is made of Terry sweater and coat It s suitable for all seasons of the year and is...
Popular design Jacquard fabric

Brand: H&M M&S TESCO MANGO OVS C&A ZARA CK

Packaging: inner polybag and outter woven bag

Supply Ability: WE HAVE OWN FACTORY

Min. Order: 3000 Kilometer

Usage: Garment

Popular design Jacquard fabric The style no LWK 20060 Popular print design jacquard fabric with polyester cheap price and use good quality nice looking and popular color fabric Running fabric 97 polyester 3 spandex print way fabric we always use good yarn knitted rib fabric of cheap price The width of the fabric could...
Nice looking light single Jersey

Brand: H&M M&S TESCO MANGO OVS C&A ZARA CK

Packaging: inner polybag and outter woven bag

Supply Ability: WE HAVE OWN FACTORY

Min. Order: 3000 Kilometer

Usage: Garment

Nice looking light single Jersey The style no LWK 20025 Plain jersey fabric with polyester cheap price and use good quality nice looking and popular color fabric Running fabric 92 polyester 8 spandex plain single fabric we always use good yarn knitted rib fabric of cheap price The width of the fabric could be 65 66...
Grey Melange 1*1 RIB

Brand: H&M M&S TESCO MANGO OVS C&A ZARA CK

Packaging: inner polybag and outter woven bag

Supply Ability: WE HAVE OWN FACTORY

Min. Order: 3000 Kilometer

Usage: Garment

Grey Melange 1 1 RIB The style no LWKS 19123 Plain melange rib fabric with cotton more cotton rib fabric nice looking and popular color fabric Running fabric 50 polyester 50 cotton plain rib fabric we always use good yarn knitted rib fabric of cheap price The width of the fabric could be 61 62 width The fabric can...
More shine plain lurex fabric

Brand: H&M M&S TESCO MANGO OVS C&A ZARA CK

Packaging: inner polybag and outter woven bag

Supply Ability: WE HAVE OWN FACTORY

Min. Order: 3000 Kilometer

Usage: Garment

More shine plain lurex fabric The style no LWKS 19230 Plain lurex rib fabric with 40 lux more lux plain lurex fabric nice looking and popular color lurex fabric Running fabric 40 lurex 60 polyester plain lurex fabric we always use good yarn knitted lurex fabric of cheap price The width of the fabric could be 63 64...
Polyester nylon LUREX FABRIC

Brand: H&M M&S TESCO MANGO OVS C&A ZARA CK

Packaging: inner polybag and outter woven bag

Supply Ability: WE HAVE OWN FACTORY

Min. Order: 3000 Kilometer

Usage: Garment

Polyester nylon LUREX FABRIC The style no LWKS 20072 Plain lurex rib fabric with 12 lux Baby comfortable fabric nice looking and our running order to do Hot selling 12 lurex 69 nylon polyester 12 spandex 7 lurex plain lurex fabric we always use good yarn knitted lurex fabric of cheap price The width of the fabric...
Hot sale lurex rib fabric

Brand: H&M M&S TESCO MANGO OVS C&A ZARA CK

Packaging: inner polybag and outter woven bag

Supply Ability: WE HAVE OWN FACTORY

Min. Order: 3000 Kilometer

Usage: Garment

Most popular lurex fabric The style no LWKS 20087 1 2 2 lurex rib with 15 lux Baby comfortable fabric nice looking and our running order to do Hot selling rayon 66 lurex 15nylon lurex 15 spandex 4 lurex rib fabric we use good yarn to pass the test standard knitted lurex fabric The width of the fabric could be 57 58...
Popular wide lurex rib fabric

Brand: H&M M&S TESCO MANGO OVS C&A ZARA CK

Packaging: inner polybag and outter woven bag

Supply Ability: WE HAVE OWN FACTORY

Min. Order: 3000 Kilometer

Usage: Garment

Popular wide lurex rib fabric The style no LWKS 18327 1 4 2 lurex rib with 15 lux Baby comfortable fabric nice looking and our running order to do Hot selling polyester 15 rayon 67 lurex 15 spandex 3 spandex lurex rib fabric we use good yarn to pass the test standard knitted lurex fabric The width of the fabric could...
FASHION LUX RIB FABRIC

Brand: H&M M&S TESCO MANGO OVS C&A ZARA CK

Packaging: inner polybag and outter woven bag

Supply Ability: WE HAVE OWN FACTORY

Min. Order: 3000 Kilometer

Usage: Garment

FASHION LUX RIB FABRIC The style no LWK 16805 FASHION lux rib fabric Baby comfortable fabric nice looking and our running order to do Hot selling rayon 58 nylon 23 metalised fiber 23 spandex 6 lux rib fabric we use good yarn to pass the C A test standard knitted lux fabric The width of the fabric could be 54 55 width...
Baby soft french Terry Fabric

Brand: H&M M&S TESCO MANGO OVS C&A ZARA CK

Packaging: inner polybag and outter woven bag

Supply Ability: we have own factory and company

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Feature: Knitted

Baby soft french Terry This kind of fabrics is popular as it s super soft so it s more popular for our clients Nice looking nice looking fabric rayon polyester YARN we also can make differrence comp to showing The fabric is made of Terry sweater and coat It s suitable for all seasons of the year and is always...
Baby soft french Terry

Brand: H&M M&S TESCO MANGO OVS C&A ZARA CK

Packaging: inner polybag and outter woven bag

Supply Ability: we have own factory and company

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Feature: Knitted

Baby soft french Terry This kind of fabrics is popular as it s super soft so it s more popular for our clients Nice looking nice looking fabric rayon polyester YARN we also can make differrence comp to showing The fabric is made of Terry sweater and coat It s suitable for all seasons of the year and is always...
Melange color Waffle RIB FABRICS

Brand: H&M M&S TESCO MANGO OVS C&A ZARA CK

Packaging: inner polybag and outter woven bag

Supply Ability: we have own factory and company

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Feature: Knitted

Melange color Waffle RIB FABRICS This kind of fabrics is popular as it s super soft so it s more popular for our clients Nice looking waffle rib fabric 2 2 rib waffle fabrics CVC ARN we also can make differrence comp to showing The fabric is made of short sleeves and underwear It s suitable for all seasons of the year...
Interlock polyester spandex knitted

Brand: H&M M&S TESCO MANGO OVS C&A ZARA CK

Packaging: inner polybag and outter woven bag

Supply Ability: WE HAVE OWN FACTORY

Min. Order: 3000 Kilometer

Material: Polyester / Spandex

Interlock polyester spandex knitted The style no LWKS 20051 1 Double face interlock One side brush soft handfeel fabric IT HAVE WICKING function which pass
Hot-selling print single jersey

Brand: H&M M&S TESCO MANGO OVS C&A ZARA CK

Packaging: inner polybag and outter woven bag

Supply Ability: WE HAVE OWN FACTORY

Min. Order: 3000 Kilometer

Material: Polyester / Spandex

Hot selling print single jersey We usually knit the polyester tulle fabric using 30S 20D yarns with Active printing and pleated process The width of the fabric could be 65 66 width useing double brush which make handfeel more soft feels like baby skin We can knit other fabric in different composition and construction...
Unique raw material Single Jersey

Brand: H&M M&S TESCO MANGO OVS C&A ZARA CK

Packaging: inner polybag and outter woven bag

Supply Ability: we have own factory and company

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Feature: Knitted

Unique raw material Single Jersey This kind of fabrics used special yarn it is fast drying itself while it can dry you fast too as it s super soft With its lightweight and compact it can make you light and cool As our fabric sports coat is anti bacterial it ll stay fresh and keep nice looking It provides remarkable...
Small Diamond Jacquard Fabric

Brand: H&M M&S TESCO MANGO OVS C&A ZARA CK

Packaging: inner polybag and outter woven bag

Supply Ability: WE HAVE OWN FACTORY

Min. Order: 3000 Kilometer

Usage: Garment

Small Diamond Jacquard Fabric This kind of diamond jacquard fabrics size is 3cm 1 2cm it USE High yarn quality fabric as it s super soft it can make autumn and winter coat As our fabric sports coat is good quality it have Good Stretch elasticity fabric It provides good coat for people we make this kind of fabrics...

New Products